PayPal billed me after cancellation! Print

  • 0

After cancelling a product with StylenHost, some users may get billed by PayPal during the renewal period.

This is because, while clients cancelled the order with us (and we do not issue new invoices), we cannot cancel the PayPal Automatic payments to us.

If this has occured, please contact support via ticket OR [email protected] and we will refund you accordingly.

To cancel that, view this GUIDE


Was this answer helpful?

« Back