Clients' personal and contact information is never shared with any third party unless in the case where law enforcement officials with a court order mandates said release.
No staff member, support technician, or any other party will enter or view the contents of a clients' service without first requesting permission to do so via the Support System. No data from a clients' service will be recorded, saved, or achived without the clients' knowledge and consent. All data related to a service (including Automated Backups) is destroyed when a cancellation request or termination is processed for the service.
In the event when a user makes a support request which requires our staff to enter your account to make fixes, clients are giving the staff permission to access the files/settings required to make said fix
For more details check the Terms of Service Document Here